Contact

For all general inquiries, please contact us at business.development@mdsaero.com. For all employment inquiries contact us at recruiting@mdsaero.com.

Canada – Head Office

MDS Aero Support Corporation
200 – 1220 Old Innes Road
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1B 3V3
Tel.:+1 613-744-7257
Fax: +1 613-744-8016

For sales inquiries contact:

Joe Hajjar
VP Business Development
Tel.: +1 613-744-7257
Fax: +1 613-744-8016
Email: Joe.Hajjar@mdsaero.com

Canada

MDS AeroTest/GLACIER Test Facility
Global Aerospace Center for Icing and Environmental Research located in Thompson, Manitoba, Canada

Troy Ramnath, General Manager
100 Test Avenue, Box 1240
Thompson, Manitoba
Canada R8N 1N4
Tel: +1 204-778-6352
Email: Troy.Ramnath@mdsaerotest.com
www.mdsaerotest.com

Europe

MDS Europe/MDS Aero Support Ltd.
37 Longbridge Lane, Derby
England, DE24 8UJ
Tel.: +44 1332-754-180
Fax: +44 1332-753-531

For sales inquiries contact:

Rob Redsell
Regional Director – Western Europe
Tel.: +44 7969-904-657
Email: Rob.Redsell@mdsaero.com

Russia

MDS TurboTest
6-20 Rapova St., Rybinsk, Yaroslavl Reg.
Russia 152912
Tel: +7 4855-25-0995
www.mdsturbotest.ru

For sales inquiries contact:

Konstantin Ilchenko
Regional Director Russia & CIS Countries
Email: Konstantin.Ilchenko@mdsaero.com

Germany

AneCom AeroTest
Technologiezentrum für Luft- & Raumfahrt
Freiheitstraße 122, D – 15745 Wildau
Tel: +49 3375-92-26-42
www.anecom.de

For sales inquiries contact:

Rob Redsell
Regional Director – Western Europe
Tel.: +44 7969-904-657
Email: Rob.Redsell@mdsaero.com

China

Room D2, 6th Floor
Bldg. B, Tsinghua Tongfang Hi-Tech Plaza,
No.1, Wang Zhuang Rd., Haidian, Beijing, China 100083
Tel.: +86 10-6239-4488
Fax: + 86 10-6239-4477

For sales inquiries contact:

Zhang (Frank) Yuchun
Sales Representative
Email: China@mdsaero.com

Japan

Sumitomo Corporation
Aerospace Department No. 1
1-8-11 Harumi Chuo-Ku
Tokyo, 104-8610, Japan
Tel: +81-3-5166-6563

For sales inquiries contact:

Email: Japan@mdsaero.com

Korea

B-101. Bundang Haustory
15, Jeongjail-Ro, Bundang-Gu
Seongnam 13616 Korea

For sales inquiries contact:

Mr. Kwanghee (Andy) Lee
Technical Sales – Korea
Tel.: +82-10-8878-0602
Email: andy.lee@mdsaero.com

India

209 4A Cross Third Block, HRBR Layout
Bangalore, 560043, India
Telephone; +91 80 25806694

For sales inquiries contact:

Basker Multhukrishnan
Senior Business Advisor – India
Mobile: +91 9845100173
Email: India@mdsaero.com